IEC Oregon Staff

 

Cindy Regier, Executive Director

Email: cindy@iecoregon.org

Phone: (503) 598-7789 ext. 101

 


 

Gina Cumming, Events and Member Services Manager

Email: gina@iecoregon.org 

Phone: (503) 598-7789 ext. 105

 


 

Eva Sizelove, Apprenticeship Director, Area I Limited Energy

Email: eva@iecoregon.org

Phone: (503) 598-7789 ext. 102

 


 

Taysia Speer, Apprenticeship Director, Area II Inside Electrical

Email: taysia@iecorgegon.org

Phone: (503) 598-7789 ext. 103

 


 

Jeff HooperEducation Director

Independent Electrical Training Center

Email: jeff@iecoregon.org

Phone: (503) 598-7789 ext. 106



Alicia Burr
Apprenticeship Assistant

Email: alicia@iecoregon.org 

Phone: (503) 598-7789 ext. 107